Ray P. Craig Scholarship

Established in 1987 in memory of Ray P. Craig, a former vice president of Gaston County Dyeing and first chairman of the Gaston College Board of Trustees, this scholarship is open to all students but preference is given to Gaston County Dyeing employees and their families. The recipient will be selected based on need and academic achievement.

Mr. Michael F. Craig, Ms. Beverly Craig, and Mr. Hu Craig of Gaston County Dyeing in memory of Ray P. Craig
Supplemental Questions
  1. Are you or is anyone in your family employed with Gaston County Dyeing?